Board of Advisors 2018

The FDI Moot's Advisory Board is composed of distinguished academics and practitioners in international arbitration and international investment regulation. They lend their prestige to the competition and guide its organisers. Their assistance includes supervising the development of each year's case and bench brief, monitoring the mode of competition, and seeking ways to improve access to the FDI Moot for teams from all parts of the world.

Andrea K. Bjorklund
Diego Brian Gosis
James Hosking
SaeYoun Kim
Silvia Marchili
Pedro Martini
Wendy J. Miles, QC
Sophie Nappert
Timothy G. Nelson
Sergey Usoskin

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter